Neil Shah
The Last Leaves


The Last Leaves is a collection of melancholy songs, haunting melodies, and thoughtful lyrics. Shah wrote, recorded, and produced every song, with guest New York guitarist Sven Philipp contributing to "Got Me Wrong." Natural, unaffected recording techniques complement the simple beauty and subtlety of the songwriting. The album was mastered by Geoff Rice at Sony Music Studios.

This album includes an eight–page lyric book.

Full Track Listing

  1. The Last Leaves
  2. Ever Again
  3. Road Song
  4. If You Could Know
  5. Got Me Wrong
  6. Of Laughter and of Tears
  7. Reflections
  8. A New Sunrise
  9. For You

Add $2.00 for shipping. Delivered in 1–2 weeks.

More From These Artists

<Return to all Albums


  • Neil Shah-Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Drums
  • Sven Philipp-Electric Guitar
  • Geoff Rice-Mastering