Tyler Summers Trio


Trinity documents the formative years of a vital jazz trio comprised of Tyler Summers (saxophones), Matt Wigton (bass), and Stockton Helbing (drums). Original compositions provide the framework for tunes that blur the line between post-bop and free-jazz.

Full Track Listing

  1. Metropolis
  2. The Doubt That Lies Within
  3. Contemplation
  4. Seward/Kenai
  5. Patience
  6. 'Young' Has Ended
  7. Comprimising Fate
  8. Subterfuge

Trinity is made possible through a partnership with Maxwell Records.

Add $2.00 for shipping. Delivered in 1–2 weeks.

More From These Artists

<Return to all Albums

Tyler Summers Trio - Trinity

$12.99 + 2.00 shipping

download on itunes

The Tyler Summers Trio deserves to be heard by anyone with an ear for creative music. -Larry Nai, Cadence Magazine


  • Tyler Summers-Saxophones
  • Matt Wigton-Bass
  • Stockton-Helbing-Drums