Tyler Summers
Along For The Ride


After recently being named Canada's "Galaxie Rising Star" in late 2004, 25 year-old Tyler Summers has released his first singer-songwriter album on Maxwell Records, entitled "Along For The Ride". Produced by Tyler Summers and recorded in Toronto by Juno winner Bryden Baird (Blue Rodeo, Esthero, Feist), mixed by Michael Laird (Run With The Kittens) and mastered by Noah Mintz (Broken Social Scene, Hayden, The Rheostatics), this twelve track album is truly a reflection of Tyler's unique past.

Full Track Listing

  1. Jeanine
  2. Sleeping Somewhere Else
  3. I Should Stay
  4. Someone Needs To Break Your Heart
  5. Settle Down
  6. Hold On To Me
  7. I'll Be Gone
  8. Tonight
  9. So Long
  10. Along For The Ride
  11. New York City Dreamer
  12. Hold On To Me (Reprise)

Along For The Ride is made possible through a partnership with Maxwell Records.

Add $2.00 for shipping. Delivered in 1–2 weeks.